Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.7
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.8
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Anna
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018

    A warm welcome

    I had a lovely stay at B&B Aarsabroch. I was warmly welcomed and given a lot of useful information about Bruges which really enhanced my short stay. The B&B is in a quiet location within easy walking distance of the city centre. The room was small but comfortable and had everything I needed. A great breakfast was provided every day.
    rose
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    10 September 2018

    Perfect for a weekend away :)

    NA
    Lieve was very friendly and warm, lovely host.
    irina
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2018

    Fantastic

    In my opinion it will be very helpful if in the room there would be a small kettle to make tea or coffee in the late evening.
    Lieve met us and explained everything what we can do and see around Brugge providing all information and city map. The room and the bathroom were extremely clean and comfortble. The breakfast was excellent and the house is in the perfect location.
    Ahmad Hafez
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2018
    I felt very comfortable and very well looked after in a personal way. This helped me to have a very relaxing time.
    Joyce
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    6 August 2018

    Great breakfast and good location.

    The beds was not confortable. Too soft.
    Breakfast wa samazing the best even. The woner was super helpfull and very friendly.
    Andrzej Jarmoniuk
    nl

    Review score

    10
    29 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Domenico
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 July 2018
    Very helpful and friendly host. Delicious breakfast. I recommend it 100%.
    Lynn
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    22 July 2018
    Very nice and warm feeling. Good breakfast and easy parking.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    17 July 2018

    Great one night stay perfect for exploring bruge

    The room was spotless, the bathroom was good and the bed was so comfortable! It was a very hot evening but quiet enough to leave the window open and they owner provided a fan too. The breakfast was huge - great variety and excellent Owner gave great info about area
    Florian
    at

    Review score

    9.2
    16 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wendy Burnell
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 July 2018

    Great host, homely feel. Definitely recommended!

    Host was so so friendly & helpful. Made my stay very easy & enjoyable. I was made to feel very at home. The breakfast is great, really sets you up well for the day. 15/20 minute walk to the centre or there is a bus stop right by if needs be. Lovely single room with all the facilities you need. Very clean. There is a shop next door which is handy. Lots of ideas given by the host in regards to what to do. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay & I would definitely recommend to others.
    Wolfgang
    at

    Review score

    9.2
    15 July 2018

    enjoyable place

    a little bit far to the old town (20 min walk)
    Very friendly host lady who gave us useful infos, excellent breakfast
    Michael McKechnie
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    15 July 2018

    A Half-way stop

    Nothing
    Very convenient half-way stop between England and southern Germany/Austria (my destination). It was right by the motorway so not too far to pull off and well sheltered from the motorway so not too noisy. You could still hear the motorway, as it was a very busy weekend, but it wasn't intrusive. A restaurant in Goldbach, recommended by the proprietor, was very good.
    Burt
    ca

    Review score

    10
    14 July 2018

    I would stay there again

    Everything great, excellent breakfast
    Julian
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    5 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HugovdBos
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    30 June 2018

    Great B&B out of the city center with a friendly and helpful owner and a tasty breakfast.

    Communication about the free parking place, just a few minutes away from the B&B. First we thought we had to pay for the parking, but later on we saw that the free parking place was just around the corner.
    Lovely B&B just a 10 minute walk away from the canal around the city center. Really friendly and helpful owner who gave us information about the activities in the city and special events. The room and bed weren't that big, but the bed was great to a have a good rest. Bathroom was clean and with a nice shower. Breakfast was great, with different kind of breads, fruits and fresh orange juice and coffee/tea. This is definitely a good place to stay when you want to visit the city and have a quiet place out of the center to get some sleep.
    hilal
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    22 June 2018
    Location and brilliant host , perfect breakfast
    ir

    Review score

    9.6
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Piero
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2018

    Peaceful, relaxing and comfortable

    Nothing
    Great host, very hospitable,fresh fruit, bread and eggs and good information about the local area. Homely feel and recommend to all laidback couples and small families. Would come back.
    Juan Bodenser
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    26 August 2018

    Nice place, really worth.

    A little bit far.
    Everything was fine!
Loading reviews