点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.9
员工
9.8
性价比
9.2

点评

    Xi
    de

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pauline Summers
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sarahxuan
    vn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日
    Maybe the shower is a bit small, but it fits the room.
    Everything! Lieve was such a lovely host and very thoughtful in treating her guests and making sure we felt welcome and taken care of. Price is great with high value. I love my room a lot. Breakfast was very nice with everything you want for! Location is great and neighborhood is awesome.
    Alexandra
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月28日

    Awesome

    There is nothing we didn’t like. All was GREAT!!!
    We passed 3 days in this location and the owner has been wonderful. She was very nice from begining, she explained us what to see in Brugge, the places to visit and also gave us some discount cards. The breakfast was very good, more than enough and different from a day to another. The room was big, very clean and she clean it and the bathroom every day. I really felt like home because she was very nice, like a mother. I will definetly recomend this place if you want to visit Brugge. The house is at around 20 minutes walk from city center and the it’s a nice road to walk.
    Luciana Paladini
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月26日

    Good price with good quality

    Nothing to add
    Very pleasant and near the Brugges City Centre
    Darren
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vivek
    in

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月19日

    Cosy place at Bruges

    Located a bit away from the touristy part but in a nice residential neighbourhood.
    The host. Very informative and engaged. Helpful in giving good recommendations for parking and food.
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月18日
    Ideally located between the historic centre and the station. Leave was a exceptional host, was very helpful and caring.
    Fiona
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月10日
    Only takes cash. Loo was outside the bedroom. Not the easiest place to find
    Leva (?, landlady) was very helpful and accommodating. Fabulous breakfast. Quite a good location. Easy walk into Bruges Central.
    Bayram Cevdet
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日

    amazing

    wifi could be better
    The host is so kind and helpful. I left in a earlier hour than breakfast time but she had prepared lunches for me to take away. By the way, I would like to thank her again:) The location is 25 minutes walk from the center and station but these walks are quite amazing.
    Andrey_001
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日
    Very friendly staff, good breakfast, private parking (reservation required), convenient location in walking distance from main POI. Exceeded expectations.
    Ondřej
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrea Frascella
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日

    Your own home in Bruges

    Honestly nothing
    This lovely B&B is placed only 15/20 minutes by foot from the city center, in a quiet and peaceful residential area. The owner was very kind, friendly and professional at the same time. Breakfast was amazing. Given the price and the location, there's not a single reason why you shouldn't be staying here!
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月28日

    A nice place for a short stay

    Friendly staff! Cozy place! Local
    Rosalind
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月18日
    Heating went off at night and with a tiled floor I got cold and the floor was cold to walk on as everything cooled down and there was a frost during the night. Toilet outside the room was cold too. Slightly overpriced fot its location. Had to take a taxi as it was too far to walk with luggage and there was a bus strike on. They would not take a payment card which is normal for this time of lodging in Bruges- I go there frequently. Was obliged to walk 1/2 hour into the town centre to find a working ATM machine. I was not happy about doing this at the end of a long day of travel from overseas. I feel this policy should definitely be changed. The single room was quite expensive compared with central Bruges where I normally stay. The hostess ordered a taxi for next morning to take me to an appointment. They promised the journey ( precisely 5 minutes duration and down a straight road) would be between 8 and 10 eursos. This was not the case! He charged me 12 euros which was a real rip off! I am a frequent traveller and rarely get fooled! Not happy!
    Hospitality of hostess. Breakfast good.
    joao
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月21日

    Perfect

    Internet Didn't work at all in my room
    Friendly owner Very helpful
    ENRIQUE
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alex
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月1日

    Everything was just great. Very friendly people and perfect service.

    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评